Fresh... in 2018

  • Dec. 2, 2018, 6:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

While it’s fresh on my mind…

So earlier today I messaged James who I mentioned in the last entry. Not his real name of course. So I asked him if he maybe wanted to grab dinner or something later. So he said sure and asked if I wanted to meet him at his place and hang out and then pick a place to go. He said he needed to grab a shower first and then after that said he was going to run out to get a haircut bc he felt he looked terrible. I didn’t care either way bc I honestly prefer longer hair on guys. But I needed to grab a shower too and he lives about 40 minutes from me so he had plenty of time.

So I was a bit nervous on the drive there but managed to calm down. I mean, I’m generally shy with new people when I first meet them unless I’ve been drinking. But I also knew he seemed more shy and awkward so I wasn’t sure he’d make a move?

Anyways I got there. I was assuming he lived in an apartment, but he actually lives in a small house. I went in and he had Rick and Morty on. I took my shoes off and sat on the couch with him. We just kinda talked for a little bit but we sat fairly close to each other. He put his arm around me and I touched him a bit and he just kinda pulled me in for a kiss. Of course, at least with me, once you ring that bell there’s no real unringing it. So then I kissed on his neck a bit and he was kinda squirming and saying things like “damn baby.” After a bit of making out he asked if I wanted to go to the bedroom.

It was pretty awesome. Size wise he was big without being too big. He was freshly groomed. He’s a really good kisser. He’s not afraid to touch. We experimented with your 3 standard positions, but doggie style was my favorite. The other 2 were really good too… and he got his in every position. I kinda wore him out and honestly, I could have gone some more later. We spent a lot of time cuddling after. Eventually we got up and decided to just do drive thru and come back and cuddle. So we got Wendy’s and came back, ate, and cuddled up on the couch. He was exhausted. Then we moved to the bed and I’m pretty sure I fell asleep with him for almost an hour. I love cuddles and not sleeping alone.

So I don’t know about dating him or if he is even looking to date or if that would even work with us, but I’m not going to worry about it too much. I am definitely going to hit that again though. I would give it best sex of 2018 so far. So it wasn’t who I was expecting it with, but Bangfest 2018 mission accomplished. I had to make myself get up and go home to take care of animals, but I really wanted to stay the night at that point.


J.E. December 03, 2018

Bangfest? LMAO!!!!

Brodie 💗 J.E. ⋅ December 03, 2018

Lol!!

Brodie 💗 December 03, 2018

I’m so glad it turned out good for you!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.