06 WC in 500 Writing Challenge

  • Nov. 24, 2018, 3:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Create three original screen names and passwords that the Easter Bunny may use when logging in to check his e-mail.

NOTE: I read some of these prompts as I type them up and wonder if they asked children all over to submit a question. I honestly can’t see an adult…wait. Yes I can. I could be that person. Nevermind.

Hmm. As an adult, my mind is flooded with, “Is it Yahoo! or Hotmail?” I am starting to think too much about the question. So…whatever.

  1. TwoToofs at easterbunny dot com. Password: W!ggle02eArs
    (Not going to write them out as actual links, cause I know someone would click on them. LOL)

  2. Fluff_Bunny at eggdropper dot com. Password: buNnyH0p
    (I’m laughing already.)

  3. PunnyBunz at easter dot com. Password: eGgz4U
    (I am trying to be as corny as possible here. This is harder than I thought it would be.)

  4. BigBossEgg at eggcollections dot com. Password: y0lkArt

  5. bunny-boozer at adulteaster dot biz. Password: br!ngBoozE!
    (Every adult should be able to get their own easter egg hunt complete with booze, gift certificates, and maybe some burgers. or whatever food that would be easy to carry.)


❤️vee November 24, 2018

I like #5, if only because I was given a bottle of single malt Scotch at my first Easter with my in-laws

Crystal November 24, 2018

Hah! Creative!

Shattered November 24, 2018

Love it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.