Happy Thanksgiving in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 22, 2018, 11:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wishing all of you a day to appreciate all that you have and all the people in your life, you can celebrate these things even if you aren’t in the US. I am thankful for you all here who support me and are my shoulders to cry on when I can’t go to anyone else.

Life has been difficult since my breakup in May and not just because of the break up, but all things going on. I am doing my best to focus on as much of the positives in my life as I can and to move forward, but I am struggling more than succeeding. Have a wonderful day and remember to be thankful.


Deleted user November 22, 2018

Thankful for you! Hope you have a lovely day <3

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 22, 2018

Thank you <3

Shattered November 22, 2018

Sending you lots of warm hugs!

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ November 22, 2018

Thank you, hugs back

Jafael November 22, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving!

Always Laughing Jafael ⋅ November 22, 2018

Thanks

Deleted user November 23, 2018

Hon, anyone would be lucky to have you. Just remember when bad things happen karma will bring you something good just have to be patient and wait for the good things to happen the one who brought you sadness will get his bad luck one day too.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ November 23, 2018

Thank you :-)

Chic Chat November 25, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving! I know I'm a few day's late, but I hope it was good to you. Hoping things get better for you.

Always Laughing Chic Chat ⋅ November 26, 2018

Thanks, everyday is getting better.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.