Ok... in 2018

  • Nov. 22, 2018, 9:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a fair bit to write about, but not much time currently.

So my baby dog is in kidney failure. They gave her fluids to flush her kidneys and gave me meds to give her daily to help her get some kidney function back. He said that it has helped some dogs live years after diagnosis. I also had to switch her to a low protein diet.

Overall, it could be worse, but it is also going to further complicate my life. I already medicate enough pets and feeding her separately is complicated as well. Either way, I’ll make it work. It would really be nice to have someone here to help me occasionally though. The ex hubby does sometimes, but it’s not his responsibility and I feel bad asking for help.

Now I have to go cook and clean and figure this out.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.