NoJoMo #20 in Surveys

  • Nov. 20, 2018, 2:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

11/20 - What would you do if you found a magic wand?

I think they’re getting desperate for questions :/
What do you THINK I would do if I found a magic wand? Look for the instructions, of course!

20) Write about your plans for your next vacation.

Haha, I’m actually sort of planning this now, but only a mini one for my birthday, which I try to do each year. I was scouring a few websites again. Last year I went to Surfer’s Paradise to my fav hotel, so I might just go there again, I dunno. I was looking at the Sunny Coast instead as I haven’t been there properly in a while. Otherwise I hold off and wait to see if Bailey wants to go somewhere because there’s no point planning two vacay’s that I’m soon not to be able to afford once I move lol. But you know, I can’t wait around for him.

I still have to plan getting to my parents place for Xmas, but I think it’s mostly organised, I just gotta get my bus tickets. And New Years is another one I’ve yet to decide. Last year I did Tropical Fruits, which was gay as all hell but I definitely had my issues with that one, with Vish’s car breaking down and all, and it’s too hard to get to without one and once again, rental costs are through the roof (they are higher than my future apartment rent for even a few days!) plus the ticket and camping costs, it’s probs not worth it. Plus it wasn’t really me anyway, besides going to that one guy’s tent every evening lol. I dunno!


kmh. November 20, 2018

Who is Bailey and what have I missed?

~Octopussy~ November 25, 2018

Magic wand? Okayyyyy

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.