TMI in 2018

  • Nov. 14, 2018, 4:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Back at it again with yet another UTI. Great. My husband went away hunting for a week, prior to that he was at a course in Toronto… So I’ve been fine. He comes home, we start getting out again, boom bladder infection. I go to the washroom before and after we have sex every time, so I guess I’m just prone to getting these.

And it’s no surprise to me because things don’t usually go as planned for me almost never. I am driving to Detroit tomorrow which is like eight hours from here. So stopping to P every 10 minutes should be fun, and a place where there’s no out houses/bathrooms anywhere in sight. And then I get to go to a concert on Friday night with all of the symptoms. Superduper fun!

The plan was to get to the front Row and stay there, I even mention not having anything to drink so that I wouldn’t have to leave and lose my spot to go to the washroom. That’s going to go well.

I really hope that the antibiotics that I’m on work just as well as the last ones I was online and that I feel relief within 24 hours. I am on a different pill this time than I was last time. I’m hoping they’re actually stronger. I would really like to enjoy this little birthday weekend thing I have planned for myself.

Fuck

Kristen <3


ListenstoHilaryDuffwhenDrunk November 14, 2018

What does it feel like to get a UTI? I've never had one, in fact just recently I had my first yeast infection (at 25) and it fucking killed me. Good luck with the antibiotics. Hope you feel better soon.

JustSurviveSomehow November 14, 2018

Damn you, you are going to see Mike Shinoda, aren't you?!?!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon JustSurviveSomehow ⋅ November 27, 2018

You know it ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.