I need a change in just testing

  • Nov. 14, 2018, 3:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My mom says I should charge $25 per ornament.. I doubt that will work. Who am I selling to? Mr. Moneybags and his wife?

I * think * each ornament costs $8.50 to make (not including Labor) and I would have to up the price to include shipping and I wanna make a profit for my cat TNRing…

IMG-20181113-080132-011 IMG-20181113-075836-629 20181112-143155 20181111-075732 Resized-20181029-204902-4650 20181101-220530 20181002-232635 20180714-160703 IMG-20180708-123218-367 20171212-203649

I’m worried this is gonna flop…

I asked my work bestie what her hobby was. What she would do if she didn’t have to work. She said a gardener. She’s so unhappy here right now, and she just wants to grow flowers…

But that won’t pay her son’s college tuition.

It’s so sad what most of us have become for the sake of money/bills/security/etc. And living in fear of not having money.

I met with Teach yesterday to talk about how shes damn near suicidal cause she loves helping disabled children learn and it plays shit and shes near 40 and can’t move out if her parents house. Plus medical bills for her ongoing ibs type issues AND her bf is 7 hr’s away and it cost $500 for them to see eachother for thanksgiving…

Part of it i guess is how ridiculously expensive NJ is.

She says everything is a distraction from her depression but he dpression always comes back. A movie or girls night out makes here happy in those hours and then when it’s over shes back to sad.

I came home in a.. nervous mood yesterday cause of all the unhappiness I feel from others and I can’t help. Maybe nervous isn’t the right word but I was uneasy and just went to bed.

We are in charge. We have free will. We all could leave and follow our dreams. But it seems like a fantasy because BILLS. What if you don’t even have a clear dream? What if you live with a Will who kills all illogical dreams. LOL.

I don’t know how To live much cheaper. We wanted a house. We’re trying to up our bills with a mortage lol.

Gotta be grateful I can afford what I can. I should give away more in my house I don’t use. Esp. books and movies . Shelves filled with shit I never touch.

I am working on myself and trying to meditate and use law-of-attraction to get to my true “life mission”. I don’t see evidence of it working tho cause I’m still here LOL in this situation.

I’m looking for a better paying job. I am! I’m due! I’m ready! I deserve it. I mean I will be moving clients soon but I need more $$!

I had so much hope in that stupid interview…

These tarot readers keep saying the worst is over. Good changes are coming. MONEY is coming. When? Where? I’m waiting! Divine timing lets me know NOTHING.

Then again I’m terrified someone’s gonna die and give me an inheritance. Unless it’s my bio dad. I don’t know him. I have no idea if he’s rich. I doubt it. Maybe someone will invest in my business…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.