NoJoMo #14 in Surveys

  • Nov. 14, 2018, 7:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Only 16 more of these to annoy you with lol

11/14 - You have the freedom to travel to any city or country in the world. Where would you go and why?

Ooo. Well this is an exciting question I guess, because places I’ve haven’t been may as well be The UpsideDown in Stranger Things. I’m guessing this means one city/one country. If I was going to go on a country I’d already been to, I’d have to return to Germany I think. It is the homeland and I was pretty blown away by it. To think Hitler ruled at one stage, sheesh!
If I were going to choose a country I haven’t been to… hmmm… which one has the hottest guys? That one :P I’m going to say Japan though because I think the culture shock would be unreal.

14) What did you wear today?

And of course I get a boring-ass question like this. Umm clothes? I wore my short gym shorts and my blue shirt that I haven’t worn in forever for the first half of the day (amazed it still fits!) and my light blue singlet which I like later on when I went to gym, but kept the shorts.
Thrilling stuff, folks!


Fawkes Gal November 14, 2018

Every time you write about wearing singlets it cracks me up because it has such a different meaning in the US. :-D

Swanny November 14, 2018

I can see you visiting Japan. Snow trip maybe?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.