NoJoMo #13 in Surveys

  • Nov. 13, 2018, 9:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

11/13 - What is the quality you most like in a man?

Physical qualities: Face, body, legs/ass, hair - is generally my order. If all four pass then I’m probably ogling them like that creepy guy on the subway you see sometimes.

BUT, if they are deliberately an asshole or a not-nice person, or are a junkie or an alco, then all four of those qualities usually go flying right out the window for me.

13) Tell us about your writing habits.

Well NoJoMo is causing me to write more than I normally would. I generally write entries when something half-interesting has happened, or I just need to vent. Otherwise I can’t be bothered most of the time.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.