yelled so loud in Second 1st

  • Nov. 12, 2018, 2:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was really yelling, I was not speaking with force but really yelling.

Rocky got up and asked me if I was feeling better than yesterday. I do not I actually feel worse. Then he said “Looks like Sammy is finally doing some laundry” “Yeah let’s not talk about that” “You know if he doesn’t start locking the door”“What you’r going to kick him out? how about you talk about something other than how he’s pissed you off today”“If he would just show us some respect.”“You can’t ask him to do something he wasn’t raised to do Rocky.”“That’s why I don’t want him to use the other room for videos he’s just not responsible”“You have spaces that are yours, I have space that is mine, he lives in his room, no one is using that room I don’t see a problem with it. How come everyday you have to bring up some point we don’t agree on about your brother. Talk it out with him, not me.”“So, your just gonna have a nervous break down because he can’t be bothered.”“like you can’t? CAN’T TELL HIM TO GET A JOB IF YOU CAN’T GET FILL OUT THE RESUME TO GET A BETTER ONE. CAN’T GET UPSET ABOUT HIM LEAVING SHIT IN HIS ROOM IF YOU LEAVE YOURS ON THE COFFEE TABLE. CAN’T GIVE HIM A DAY TO DO LAUNDRY BECAUSE YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW WHEN LAUNDRY GETS DONE. CAN’T ASK HIM TO DO ANYTHING BECAUSE YOU DON’T. MOST DAYS IT’S EASIER TO JUST DO IT THAN NAG YOU, IT’S EXHAUSTING.” and I stormed off. He left for work and I have things to do.... he called just now....

To tell me that Stan Lee died.... well it’s not like it wasn’t gonna happen.... he was 95 years old.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.