NoJoMo #12 in Surveys

  • Nov. 12, 2018, 12:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

11/12 - Three pet peeves

  1. Slow-walking people and/or groups of people blocking the footpath. MOVE YOUR ARSES BITCHES!

  2. Street charity workers. My absolute nemesis. When I see them in the distance (thankful for their uniforms requirement), I’ll actually cross the street and walk around them. But if that’s too hard, I will put my headphones in or pretend to text or give a stern “NO!” and barge through them. Don’t fuck with this queen, bitches. Fucking fuckers as far as I’m concerned. I know I shouldn’t hate them as much as I do, but I do, especially when they are in a sneaky spot and hanging out right outside my workplace.

  3. My landlord talking constantly about his apparently consistent sex-life with guys at least 30-40 years younger than him and using his sugar-daddy status as the drawing card. Another reason I need to get out of here. Ergh.

12) Write about a tradition that makes you feel most at home/reminds you of home.

I don’t think I have one of my own. I guess the only thing that does is the annual Christmas get-together each year at either the parents place or my sister’s.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.