Just gonna let it be. in Second 1st

  • Nov. 11, 2018, 8:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I managed about 90% of what I set out to do in the previous entry. I started with laundry, realizing that again that I was missing way too many towels. i went snooping and pulled 4 from Sammy’s cloths smh. The last load is drying now. I did dishes this morning, then made rolls and cleaned out the freezers. I ended up throwing a lot of food out :(. Things marked like 10-16 and other things that were obviously freezer burnt. i do not feel bad really. I cleared out the side on the fridge too. Moved a few things around.... found like 4 pints of green tea ice cream. It was kinda funny. When Sammy got in I explained where things were.... we have 11 pot pies and 7 pizzas.... all free reign as well as random flavor enhanced veggies (ranch broccoli).

Decided against putting anything on my nails today. I took the glow in the dark ones off and my nails are a yellow tint. Think it’s time they breath a little while.

Didn’t need to figure out what to do with the Salsa. When Sammy got home he consumed it. I’m not even close to upset about that lol. All that’s left on the list is cleaning the desks (here and for the diamond paintings) and updating the music files. I mean aside from the framing.....

So, i made a frame. I screwed it up and now it’s a unique piece. I really like the stain I made but I wish I would have painted all sides instead of what I though I’d need. I managed to screw the L brackets on wrong to start with…(2 L’s that are the same don’t make a frame unless the frame is square) then I had the wrong sides on there.... when I got the right ones and got about 75% done with the frame I discovered the last pieces were too long. I took Sammy’s opinion on it and just let it be. When I laid it down on top of the diamond painting it’s too tall .... but I’m going to let that be too. This frame has been too much of a pain for me this time. hope the next one is better.

alt text


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.