4 Days... in 2018

  • Nov. 9, 2018, 10:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I went to work today, but decided to still make it a 4 day weekend and took Tuesday off instead. Now I’m probably jinxing it. It’ll probably snow or some other bullshit that keeps me from getting what I want, but F is supposed to come over on Tuesday.

I have my cousin’s wedding to go to on Sunday. It’s going to suck. They’re getting married at a park and the high is like 52…

Bumble guy wasn’t very talkative today and I don’t know why. Probably just busy. He called yesterday and was trying to figure out when we could meet but nothing has been planned.

Other than that… I plan on trying to get this house cleaned up some. I really have to clean and stitch up the couch… freaking dogs.

Seriously though… today was interesting. F was at work all day bc he was working a double. He stopped by my office earlier and hugged on me for a few minutes. Then later right before shift change he came back and told me he was heading upstairs to relieve another guy and hugged on and kissed me a few times before going upstairs. Then a few hours later I went up to bug him and he constantly had his hand on my hip under my jacket and we chatted and I kissed his neck and he was holding my hand and we made out some more. We ended up in the bathroom. Lots of making out and I blew him. Blowjob Friday? Apparently it’s a thing here lately.

I don’t want to get my hopes up, but I’m really looking forward to Tuesday.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.