NoJoMo #9 in Surveys

  • Nov. 9, 2018, 3:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m actually getting really over NoJoMo - 9 days in lol.

11/09 - Who made you feel good this week? Bad?

Well, considering how shit last week was, this week is better naturally, thank God. My store manager told the other staff in front of me today that I was picking up their slack lol, but I think he was half-joking. I’ve also had some really nice customers.

9) Write about your tattoos and what they mean, if anything.

Not applicable, as I don’t have any. I like how they can look on other people, but they have zero appeal for me personally. I’m not one of those typical gays who floods their pants whenever they see a tatt’d up dude, but each to their own.

Oh good, today’s was easy.


Perpetually Plump November 09, 2018

I'm totally over the November prompts. Theyre pretty stupid. If they were thought provoking, that'd be cool (today's was... At least).
I do drooll over tatted up guys, but they have to be cool tats! My boyfriend has some super sexy tattoos. Yummy.

kmh. November 10, 2018

Floods their pants hahaha

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.