NoJoMo 7/ album cover win in Second 1st

  • Nov. 7, 2018, 8:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Who do you consider to be an icon of both sexes?

Being as I have no real idea or real concept of androgynistic beings at all..... i can’t comment on who makes a good icon in that department.

If you could instantly become an expert in any subject or activity, what would it be?

Life? lol..... that’s far too broad.... how about personal finance.

Those were both pretty easy.... lead to a short lived debate about Marilyn Manson and a body suit..... which I won.... I had said he was naked.... but apparently we were talking about 2 different albums. Me:is sooo naked! Him:no it's a body suit

I was He’s naked and he was body suit.... both right but I won cause he was like NO.... and I showed him that top one.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.