adventuring. in a restless heart.

  • Feb. 10, 2014, 12:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I've dabbled in many things as hobbies over the years. Larely, it's been art. I need to upload some things ive been working on. I'm in love with acrylics. Working on a piece now that draws from one of my favorite artists, Aaron Kraten. He's lovely.

I was halfway through this piece when I was so dosconnected, I couldn't see where to take it for completion. Yesterday morning I decided to take I back to the beginning. Best decision ever.

Really looking forward to where it will go and finishing it. Woot.

A few other things I've been up to since writing often over at OpenDiary --

Swapbot. Art. Wizards101. Neverwinter. The Walking Dead. Running/hiking.

The one thing I've not done is write. It's sad, really. I love words. I've been reading so little too. The two go hand in hand. I just need to do more of both.

Love, Jess


chel_c February 10, 2014

i don't know what wizards 101 is...

Loki February 19, 2014

  • art is a great indulgence!
You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.