NoJoMo #7 in Surveys

  • Nov. 6, 2018, 8:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

11/07 - If you could instantly become an expert in any subject or activity, what would it be?

Psychics and Mediums have always fascinated me with the way they are able to tune in to the future and/or the past. I don’t know if it’s an expertise more-so than it is a gift, but I think that would be pretty cool to be able to know how to do, if one can just ‘do’ it.

If not that, I’d also love to have the brains to know how to code. I looked into it for a while there and yeah, wow lol.

7) What is your favorite book from your childhood?

Right away when I saw this question, I was thrown back to somewhere between the ages of 11 to 13, when I came across a small but thick book in my parents book case called “The Wizard Of Oz”. I was taken to another place and will never forget that feeling it gave me, so I’d still have to say that was my favourite book from my childhood. Other than that, I used to read a lot of RL Stine’s “Goosebumps” (I was obsessed) and “Fear Street”, and Emily Rhoda. They shaped my childhood imagination, which may explain a lot today :P


TL November 06, 2018

Ghost Camp terrified me by R.L Stein. Now I'm gay lol

KissOfLife! TL ⋅ November 06, 2018

LOL. Maybe that's why I'm gay also? :o

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ November 06, 2018

fag you're it

cazoob November 07, 2018

Goosebumps! Yes!
Is Emily Rodda the one who wrote Rowan of Rin? Coz man that's a blast from the past!

KissOfLife! cazoob ⋅ November 07, 2018

I don't remember much, other than the way her books made me feel. That one doesn't ring a bell.

kmh. November 07, 2018

Aww that is so cute imagining little Matty reading The Wizard Of Oz!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.