todays plan in Second 1st

  • Nov. 6, 2018, 7:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, today.... I tried to sleep in but I kept being reminded to wake Sammy up at 6. So 5:30 was as far as I got. There aren’t enough dishes to bother with washing this morning (unless Sammy makes him something). I’m going to take care of what’s dry from yesterday and do laundry. Then try to find out what I can eat at Cafe CoCo, Rocky wants a coffee there but he was upset thinking I couldn’t get anything. I told him if we ate lunch there he could get the coffee he wanted and we’d get a bite.

He said he’s getting up at 10. We will see. i’m going to do that small partial 3D painting and take photos of The Wolves. Then get lost on YouTube looking for a better way to frame it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.