Feels like nothing got done today in Second 1st

  • Nov. 5, 2018, 6:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I don’t know if it was her or me but I got my Prose box friend back on my friends list. Wonder how in the world that happened at all.... I missed her for nothing she’s been here the whole time lol

Did minimal groceries but now have milk WOOHOO lol....

Got “lunch” at Steak n shake at like 3 ish.... they opened a new one… but it’s like a fast food express thing they don’t have a full menu but i went anyway..... and now I won’t go again for a good long time because it took 20 mins to get a single burger and fries.... then the burger was room temp seriously.... it was gross.....

Rocky only moments after I had eaten started talking about meeting him for dinner.... I rushed through groceries.... really didn’t get anything just the milk.... and a new water jug for tea..... and a couple things I can’t remember now. Rushed home and put them away then waited for 5 pm Justin’s biggest drop I had ever seen at 779 Hits..... it was upsetting because I knew Rocky would message and tell me he was going on break.... but whatever. I stopped earlier than I wanted to and met up with him at Taco Bell at 6. Time has gone by way fast today.... I feel like I haven’t gotten anything done :(....

I told Rocky I needed to plan in a nap tomorrow so that I’m not exhausted by the time the Group meeting is over. He said he’s going to be up by 10 and would like to get moving?!?! to where. Well McKays is the only thing he mentioned.... getting something to eat.... but the meetings not until 6:30.... soooo well there goes the nap anyways.... that would have been the time I would have wanted to lay down.

I’m about pooped out now. It’s not even 7 and I’m ready for bed. I’m gonna go lay down and watch an episode or 2 of the 100.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.