Just this morning so far in Second 1st

  • Nov. 5, 2018, 7:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I came home last night there was a car here I didn’t recognize. I walked in ant the kitchen was a mess per usual .... it looked like he fixed that chicken however and ate it with the avocados. i had been stressing over a ton of stupid small shit at work that I had not been given enough time to do.... so I was a bit dizzy and just exhausted. I managed a microwave dinner and went to bed.

What I had bought to get us through the weekend barely made it .... I have no milk this morning (for my 1/3 tumbler glass of coffee +milk+creamer making it not really coffee). I just woke Sammy (because he had asked me to wake him at 6 each day) and plan on leaving the house to get a few things just after the 7 o’clock Justin’s.

I messaged Krystal to see about meeting up this week so the plans to go out this morning might get moved (in hopes she will want to catch food this morning). Working on laundry and debating that pile of dishes. Likely I will have to get it anyway but if he cooks something for breakfast it will feel like I hadn’t done anything.

That’s one of the best parts about waking early.... the quiet … secure feeling of DONE. Which reminds me. Finished The Wolves.

WOOT! she’s free. She’s off now and will be here shortly. We are gonna go get breakfast and Sammy is not up yet. I just spent roughly 30 mins browsing youTube.....

I wouldn’t even be on there this early except for the fact that I am hopeful for a response from Lawyer Chick. A couple (of 4) .... (3 now I guess) who read me regularly are on FB as well. I went to see (latest entries) if Lawyer chick had posted because I hadn’t seen anything from her in awhile and .... she’s no longer in my friends list? i can’t see anything of her :( .... so I messaged her on FB to see if she was okay :( haven’t gotten anything back :( I’m a tad worried. You people here on PB are just as much my friends as Krystal. Especially when we span over YEARS (lawyer chick, girl who loves love) if it’s her time to move on from here I get it .... I will miss her.

I have picked up another person to read and don’t currently have a name for her. She seems busy a lot. She’s got kids and an online resale business. Just interesting to me, though of course she wouldn’t think so.... none of us think we are all too interesting.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.