NoJoMo #3 in Surveys

  • Nov. 3, 2018, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

11/03 - Nobody knows that I..

  • Have kept an online diary fairly consistently since I was 24! Well, except you guyz…
  • Compile a personal Top 100 music singles chart and also a ‘Global’ Top 100 country music chart each week. I have weird hobbies :P
  • Had a girlfriend when I was 15. Ikkkkyyyy. Not sure why the hell I agreed to that. It was like making out with a doberman, and that’s putting it nicely. I was checking out her brother the whole time.
  • Am technically the straight definition of a virgin.
  • Used to be a good little Christian boy and even once the leader of a church youth camp.
  • Was a high school prefect and school captain.
  • Have stupid ‘crushes’ on various boys, like, all the time.

3) Do you feel anonymous online? Why or why not?

I’d say no? I mean I use my real name on social media so that’s not very anonymous, right? Bit confused at this question. But I guess in the vastness of the internet I do as only those select few in my life actually know me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.