Halloween... in 2018

  • Nov. 2, 2018, 11:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a long week. Last weekend I decided what the hell and started talking to a guy on bumble. We have messaged back and forth a fair bit and talked on the phone. We are planning to meet at some point but I couldn’t tell you when. He seems like a really nice guy… I’m slightly concerned about a few things but I figure I’ll give him a shot. First, he is only 30, so 6 years younger. Second, he has kids. A 5 year old that he has full custody of and a 1 year old that he sees at least every weekend if not more. So he seems like a good dad, but having kids complicates things and I’ve never dated anyone with kids. Third, so far I find his voice just a little bit annoying, but it could be he sounds weird on the phone or I could just be nitpicking bc I’m not over F. I dunno.

Everything with F is the same… still making out and hugging etc. The last couple days he has seemed a little more handsy. We made out a lot on Monday and a little yesterday and today we did a bit more than make out. But I’m also not really texting him much. So whatever.

That’s about it… been trying to catch up on cleaning. Have a Halloween party tomorrow night and I haven’t gotten a costume yet…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.