NJM 01 2018 (Revised) in NoJoMo 2018

Revised: 11/02/2018 11:29 a.m.

  • Nov. 2, 2018, 12:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

ADMIN NOTE: I do apologize for the missed entries! I just got back from the hospital, so I’m working on a template and setting alarms to make sure I post EVERYONE that signed up. I feel that it’s important to write. It gives us a little time to ourselves. Also, I know that not everyone is able to go out and be with people. This community helped me out during some of my lowest days, and I hope we can all help each other! So, I am making time to get back into the swing of things! Thank you for your patience.

Love,

-Your ADMIN


2018 PARTICIPANTS

NoJoMo PROMPTS

1. Create a five-question survey for others to fill out and fill it out for yourself as an ice breaker.

Ms. Strayed

I Am The Storm

Sweet~n~Simple

Lis

Domino

DevilishlyInnocent

Crystal

ermentrude

Park Row Fallout

Foofah

New Leaf

Gilraent

QueSeraSera

Leanne

Tuelynn

Nin

lasergirl

white_russian

WildflowerHeart


Last updated November 14, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.