2018 Participants in NoJoMo 2018

Revised: 11/03/2018 3:43 p.m.

  • Oct. 26, 2018, 3:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Please make sure I have the correct books for your entries! If the listing is not correct, please note me the correct book so I can get it changed!

Some reminders:
-Verify that you want to do NoJoMo and ensure I have your permission to post your entries.

-Make sure the book is on “Members Only” or “Public” so I can post the daily entries.

FAQ and Rules Entry

List Of Prompts!

The participants.

Sweet~n~Simple

🌗 Leanne 🌓

Small Town Girl

Lis

QueSeraSera

Tuelynn

Gilraent

New Leaf

Nin

Foofah

WildflowerHeart

DevilishlyInnocent

white_russian

Domino

I Am The Storm

MTC

Ms. Strayed

Crystal

Beatrix Plotter

Park Row Fallout

ermentrude

lasergirl

MadSeason

The Abbie

Mrs_Bolen

Sara Writes


Last updated November 14, 2018


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.