fitting it in in Second 1st

  • Nov. 1, 2018, 7:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feeling like I over did it yesterday. Too much candy? to much doing things? I’m a bit dizzy this morning… not enough sleep? stress over the FMLA?.... All probable.

Life goes on though.... today I need to run a load of laundry and fold 2.... dishes as usual from Kerri, Joseph and Blaine’s visit.... I really want to make that Mac n cheese today… then I need to go to the store to get everything I can possibly think we need. … Justin’s on the odds. .... then The Wolves. Though I all woozy I am determined. I’ve been meaning to do the Mac n cheese all week :(. i also need to figure out what to have for lunches over the weekend. I fixed 2 bowls of soup but I honestly think they would be a better dinner than lunch. Just not fond of soup for lunch?.... I don’t know.... either way that’s 2 of 6 meals that need planning so...... I’m sure I’ll think of something. I’m hopeful that the mac n cheese is awesome enough for me to tell the guys it’s all mine for the weekend lol

I made Sammy some coffee but he got up at 5 to 6 and let me know that class has been canceled this morning..... and went back to bed. .....

So I typed that out like an hour ago. Sammy just got back up to let me know no classes ALL day. So, I asked if he wanted to go grocery shopping with me after the 9am Justin’s

I Al dented the noodles for the Mac n cheese so I’m committed.... and am going to set the flour and seasonings out in just a second ..... 10 mins till next Justin’s ....


Gilraent November 01, 2018

Real mac 'n' cheese sounds soooo good.

JHkerriokey Gilraent ⋅ November 01, 2018

Made with swiss and seasonings to fool you. It turned out pretty good. Now if either of these boys would get up to try it I can get their opinions too.....

Gilraent JHkerriokey ⋅ November 01, 2018

mmm oh man. I may have to find my recipe from my dad. jeez. And I wasn't even hungry lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.