Halloween Asks in In My World

  • Oct. 30, 2018, 2:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Favorite Halloween movie?
-Scooby-Doo and the Witch’s Ghost
Halloween costume this year?
-Fox
Favorite Horror movie?
-Case 39. There’s a lot of memory attached to it
Best Halloween/Fall themed food?
-I’m blanking this one but I like pumpkin flavored things
Your first horror movie?
-Disturbia is the first one I can remember but I know there were others
What type of monster do you want to be?
-The kind that looks terrifying but is actually a sweetheart
Favorite Halloween character?
-I can’t think of one right now
One of your paranormal experiences?
-My house is haunted and the ghost locked me in the basement a little over a month ago
Do you believe in witchcraft?
-Yes
Best costume you’ve ever worn?
-Mavis Dracula
Favorite candy?
-Kitkat
How you act when watching a scary movie?
-I usually watch with a friend all cuddly and squeeze their arm with the jumpscares
Best pumpkin carving you’ve done?
-I don’t even remember what I’ve carved tbh
Do you believe in ghosts/spirits?
-Yes
Halloween decoration tips?
-Make it spooky
What do you use to hold candy when you trick or treat?
-I haven’t trick-or-treated since I was about 16 but I used a pillowcase
Your Halloween traditions?
-Halloween party with friends. Movie, games, fun, and great memories
Best Halloween pranks or dares?
-Blanking this one too… Guess i’m foggy today.
Biggest fear?
-The dark, Spiders, not being able to have kids.
Best TV show Halloween episode?
-One of the criminal minds halloween episodes
Opinion on October weather?
-Either too warm or too cold with a few nice days thrown in
First Halloween costume?
-A witch
Worst Halloween candy?
-Dots. I don’t mind them but I always end up with like 20 boxes
Your Halloween plans this year?
-Annual party
Why do you love Halloween?
-Because you can be who or whatever you want to be


Deleted user October 30, 2018

I love Scooby Doo & the Witch's Ghost, lol.

The Thirsty Oriental November 01, 2018

Dots stick in your teeth something fierce.

cheesyemoheart The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ November 02, 2018

Iiiiick.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.