Insert Scream Here... in 2018

  • Oct. 25, 2018, 10:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am ridiculously stressed out. I think a lot of it is lack of sex and physical contact. I just feel alone and miserable and I’m so done with everything. It sucks.

I asked F if he was going to end my sex drought or if I needed to find someone else. His response… if you need a release go for it.

Wtf is wrong with guys?

Wtf is wrong with me?

I really think I’m a lost cause.


J.E. October 25, 2018

We all are act accordingly

JHkerriokey October 26, 2018

I don't think you are but F sure is ( a lost cause).

Park Row Fallout October 26, 2018

I don't know about that guy... if you guys are friends, I can see him saying "Hey, we're not together really, so you do what you want" but at the same time... if you're more than friends... dude, go get it. ::shrug:: Reminds me of my least favorite thing from when I was single. When I was single, I was a nice guy with a sense of humor that liked to listen... and all of my female friends would tell me that they wished their boyfriends were nice guys with a sense of humor that liked to listen. When single, it seems, everyone wants "something like you, but not you." Said in this scenario because there are so many guys who would certainly say, "I want a woman with a sex drive!"

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.