Fuck you. in In My World

  • Oct. 23, 2018, 2:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The motherfucker who killed my best friend plead not guilty today. His trial is coming in a few months and there’s more than enough evidence to bury him… but I’m afraid. Everyone keeps telling me that he is going to get convicted and I want to believe them but I can’t. I have to watch him go down with my own two eyes.

I can’t believe its going to happen until I see it. I’ve watched our justice system fail too many times to convince myself itll happen because if it doesn’t I’ll be lost.

Hell, some days I’m too far gone already.

He will get what’s coming to him. He has to.


I called my mom in the beginnings of a panic attack, managed to get out of it, and had a breakdown anyway. I got through it. I’m still here, still fighting.


The Thirsty Oriental October 23, 2018

Hang in there! I'm hoping for the best...

A Pedestrian Wandering October 23, 2018

Something tells me, when it comes to this, you have an inner reserve to see it through.

Deleted user October 24, 2018

I'm sorry

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.