Ballet... in 2018

  • Oct. 21, 2018, 10:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I went to the ballet last night. It was freaking awesome. They were doing this show called Seven Deadly Sins. The live music during the performance was amazing. I even bought a CD after.

On the one hand I felt a tiny bit bad about it because I went with JM. His friend works for the ballet and got him free tickets. Of course his friend was there and saw that he brought me and I’m sure they’re going to give him hell about it. However, at the same time, I’ve repeatedly told him I’m not interested and I’ve tried to avoid being flirtatious for his sake. He’s the one that shows up at my Tuesday hangout uninvited. So not my fault.

Either way I had a really good time and we went to eat afterwards and that was super yummy too.

I cleaned my house some yesterday but need to do more, so I guess I’m fixing to get up and do that.


Park Row Fallout October 22, 2018

That sounds awesome! Glad you went to the ballet :)

Down the rabbit hole... Park Row Fallout ⋅ October 22, 2018

You can look on youtube... search seven deadly Nashville ballet and envy was my fave but there's a couple of short clips on there

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.