14 More Days in Random Public Stuffs

  • Oct. 19, 2018, 12:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am getting really excited for NoJoMo 2018!

I have been checking out the prompts every other day, trying to think about the experiences I would share, what I would write about. I feel like I have been on auto-pilot anymore. I know I need to get back into the habit of writing and I REALLY need to start dealing with my emotional crap.

I have been lazy about noting. I read, but a majority of the time, I don’t really know what to say. I try to note because I know some people need that support. I know that I usually leave, ”Take care of yourself the best you can” quite often. I also leave ”Big hugs” as well.

Even if its the same note, I hope it serves as a daily reminder for those who need it.

I feel like Artax in ”Neverending Story” when he sinks. Its on Netflix. If they re-make that, I will be fucking pissed off. They have ruined so damn many things by “re-making” them. But, I think that’s pain and PMS talking.

I will write more later. I feel like I can finally sleep, so I am going to take advantage of it.

Here is the page for November Journal Month.


Last updated October 19, 2018


The Thirsty Oriental October 19, 2018

Nothing wrong with big hugs!

Shattered October 19, 2018

I’ll take ALLLLLLL the hugs! Hope you are doing ok.

Gilraent October 19, 2018

No. they cannot re-make that movie. Ever.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.