Random Survey Bullshit number 5. (6?) in In My World

  • Oct. 16, 2018, 2:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom?
-Regular text? “Drunk words are sober thoughts” to Krista, Messenger? “I’m gonna come up with another halloween costume. There’s no way I’ll be able to make a whole kitty d.va one in that time” To Boyfriend
B) What does the last text you recieved say? And from whom?
-Regular text? “Idk if he really wanted me by now something would have happened” from Krista, Messenger? “Well why don’t you” from Boyfriend (Further conversation about halloween)
C) What time do you wake up most mornings?
-7am. I should be getting up at 6.
D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night?
-Yes and no. It depends on where I am and my mindset.
E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day?
-I don’t know how to relax. Probably just laying on the couch with my phone with something on TV in the background.
F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom?
-Had to be the last night Boyfriend was here. He kissed me and then left.
G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school?
-No.
H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so?
-I have the best jobs
I) Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos?
-I make them, and yes.
J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined?
-Multiple times
K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking?
-Yes. A few.
L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted?
-Yes.
M) Tell us something weird that turns you on.
-Many things turn me on but I don’t think they’re weird.
N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual?
-Last night and no.
O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately?
-My next tattoo, past relationships, people who are or were my friends
P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation?
-It depends on the subject. I try to avoid conflict but I will fight like hell for certain things.
Q) Do you usually initiate hugs?
-Depends on the person but yes. I’m a very touch-centric person
R) Are you a very affectionate person?
-Very.
S) Can you roll your own cigarettes?
-I probably could but I don’t smoke.
T) What are you looking forward to?
-Halloween. Sort-of.
U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more?
-I have 5. I want many more.
V) Are you mentally strong?
-I like to think so.
W) Are you physically strong?
-Not really.
X) Do you think you’re a good person?
-I’m trying to be.
Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now.
-The circumstances keeping people from coming home.
Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast?
-whatever I can find.


1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
-Closed
2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
-I rarely stay in hotels but I probably do.
3:Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
-I wanted to but no
4:Do you always smile for pictures?
-I try to, unless it’s not meant to be a happy picture
5:Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
-Yes
6:What is your Song of the week?
-Lukas Graham - Love Someone
7:What do you drink with dinner?
-Water, juice, or soda depends on the day.
8:What is your favorite food?
-Macaroni and cheese or steak and mashed potatoes
9:Which movie could you watch over and over and still love?
-There are many. National Treasure, Moana, Tangled, Life as we Know it. There are more
10:Last person you kissed/kissed you?
-I kissed Doodle on the cheek and Skye kissed me
11:Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
-Boyfriend was
12:Can you cry on command?
-Depends on how low I am that day
13:Are you loyal?
-To a fault
14:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
-Selene my penpal…I should have written her back almost a year ago but life happens.
15:Favorite kind of sandwich?
-Which wich
16:Best thing to eat for breakfast?
-I can’t eat breakfast food for breakfast but bacon is always the answer. I like mcdonalds breakfast the best.
17:What is your usual bedtime?
-Uhhh. Anywhere from 11pm to 4 am
18:Are you lazy?
-Depression is a fickle bitch.
19:How many languages can you speak?
-1 and learning 2 more.
20:Are you stubborn?
-Extremely
21:Are you afraid of heights?
-I don’t know. Sometimes I am and others I’m not.
22:Do you sing in the shower?
-Absolutely
23:Do you think musicals are cheesy?
-Some are
24:Is Christmas stressful?
-I wish I could say no to this but it always is. I’m excited for it though.
25:Ever eat a pierogi?
-Yes. They’re a staple of my family.
26:Favorite type of fruit pie?
-Does pumpkin count?
27:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
-Veterinarian and a mother.
28:What do you wear to bed?
-t-shirt, underwear, usuallt a sports bra.
29:Who would you like to see in concert?
-So many bands.
30:What was the last concert you saw?
-Warped tour. I don’t remember which band came last.
31:Tea or coffee?
-Both
32:Do you want to get married?
-Yes
33:Do you want kids?
-More than anything
34:What’s your favorite part about today so far?
-Boyfriend sending me food, Protector coming home briefly.
35:What are you doing tomorrow?
-Working
36:What are you doing next week?
-Working
37:Have you ever tried sushi? (Did you like it?)
-I fuckin love sushi
38:How do you like your steak cooked?
-Medium rare
39:What do you like least about yourself?
-My self-esteem
40:Who’s your best / closest friend?
-I have a few. Protector probably knows me best if not Lizzie does.
41:Who do you trust with your secrets?
-My mom.
42:Which friend would you go to in an emergency?
-My mom unless you mean a friend and not family in which case probably Protector. He’s the best at calming my anxiety and making me think rationally. Boyfriend and Mom would be my first calls though.
43:What was the last text you sent?
-“I wish there was something I could do for you but I’m also depressed.” or “I love you.”
44:Does anyone hate you?
-Probably
45:How did you meet your spouse / girlfriend / boyfriend?
-Steven’s graduation party.
46:Would you rather live in the countryside or in the city?
-Country without a doubt
47:Ever had a detention?
-Only for not finishing the reading while everyone else took a test.
48:Which swear word do you use the most?
-Fuck or shit or goddamned
49:Ever cried at school?
-Yes
50:Who is the most intelligent person you know?
-I don’t know.


  1. Do you like how you look or would you change yourself?
    -I’m getting more comfortable with it now but I want to lose some weight.
  2. Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are now?
    -Absolutely fucking not. I am 24.
  3. Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys?
    -Boys… unless you talk about the girls already in my life.
  4. Would you ever smile at a stranger?
    -I do, all the time.
  5. Can you commit to one person?
    -Absolutely.
  6. How do you look right now?
    -I think I look okay
  7. What exactly are you wearing right now?
    -Hair down, black long sleeve shirt with roses down the sleeves and Selene on the front, black athletic pants, black socks and black shoes with white bottoms
  8. How often do you listen to music?
    -Every day
  9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more?
    -Jeans
  10. Do you think your life will change dramatically?
    -Sometimes I hope it will, others I’m happy where I’m at.
  11. Are you a social or an antisocial person?
    -Both
  12. If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say?
    -Well it would be a problem after 5 years together
  13. Are you good at hiding your feelings?
    -I can be.
  14. Can you drive a stick shift?
    -I can barely drive an automatic.
  15. Do you care if people talk badly about you?
    -Depends on if people close to me believe them or me.
  16. Are you going out of town soon?
    -I wish. January or February if I can afford it
  17. When was the last time you cried?
    -Earlier today but it was just a couple tears
  18. Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to?
    -Yes
  19. If you could change your eye color, would you?
    -No
  20. Name something you have to do tomorrow?
    -Work
  21. Name something you dislike about the day you’re having.
    -Most of it, frankly.
  22. Have you ever liked one of your best friends of the same sex?
    -Yes.
  23. Are you nice to everyone?
    -I try to be, there are always exceptions.
  24. What are you sitting on right now?
    -My couch
  25. Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat?
    -Duh. It’s been almost 5 years.
  26. Have you ever wanted something you couldn’t have?
    -Yes
  27. Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night?
    -Boyfriend I think
  28. Do you get a lot of colds?
    -Sometimes
  29. Have your pants ever fallen down in public?
    -No
  30. Does anyone hate you?
    -I already answered this.
  31. Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?
    -Yes.
  32. Do you like watching scary movies?
    -Absolutely but the only people who will watch them with me are Gina and Protector
  33. Are you a jealous person?
    -I can be
  34. If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be?
    -I wouldn’t
  35. Did you have a dream last night?
    -Not that I can remember
  36. Is there anyone you can tell EVERYTHING to?
    -My mom, Protector
  37. Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years?
    -I hope so
  38. Do you think someone has feelings for you?
    -Yes
  39. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
    -Id like to think so
  40. Did you have a good day yesterday?
    -It was neutral
  41. Think back 2 months ago; were you in a relationship?
    -Yeah
  42. Is your life anything like it was two years ago?
    -Not even a little
  43. If the person you wish to be with were with you, what would you be doing right now?
    -Probably cuddling depending on the context of be with me
  44. What’s the best part about school? If you don’t go to school, work?
    -Learning new things
  45. Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?
    -Duhhh
  46. If yes to the question above, what is something in common that your boyfriend/girlfriend has with your exes?
    -Jesus fuck… I think most of them are gamers.
  47. Do you replay things that have happened in your head?
    -always
  48. Were you single over the last summer?
    -Nope
  49. What are you supposed to be doing right now?
    -Homework but I can’t focus
  50. Don’t tell me lies, are you currently avoiding anything or someone atm?
    -Just school. I’m so fucking overwhelmed

Have you broken the law in the last three days?
-No
Can you read other people’s expressions?
-Very well
Have your friends ever randomly stopped by your house?
-I can only think of once that someone showed up unannounced
Are you imagining someone naked right now?
-I wasn’t
Are you wearing a necklace? Who got it for you?
-it belongs to Protector
What colour is your underwear, seriously?
-Magenta
Do you walk around naked when no one’s home?
-Rarely
Have you ever stood up for someone you hardly knew?
-Yes
Ever kissed a light-haired, light-eyed person?
-Yes
Would you walk into Walmart naked for $16,000?
-It’s not worth it
Who are your last five texts from?
-Krista, Protector, Boyfriend, Ryan and My sister not in that order
Have you ever sacrificed something for someone you love?
-Regularly
Name something you dislike about the day you’re having?
-Almost everything
Is it cute when a girl is immature?
-Not really. Immaturity is only cute when you know how to also be mature
Do you have a condom in your room?
-I have a ton
If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you?
-Yes, I like knowing how people feel towards me because I’m very open about how I feel
Ever seen someone just roll out of bed and still look hot?
-Yes
Do you like the color purple?
-It’s one of my favorites
Have you ever flown first class?
-No
Would you rather read books or magazines?
-Depends on the day, usually books.
Have you ever seen a shooting star?
-a couple times
Have you ever had your cheek pinched by a relative?
-yes
How many times a week do you wash your hair?
-1 to 4
Do you own any plaid pants?
-No? I don’t think so
Have you ever had food SO bad in a restaurant that you sent it back?
-I should have
Can you touch your toes without bending your knees?
-I have scoliosis and a bad hip
Do you talk in your sleep?
-Rarely
Have you ever fallen off a horse?
-No
Can you pick things up with your toes?
-Yes
Have you ever locked yourself out of your house?
-Yes
Have you ever worn bell-bottoms?
-No? Maybe… Idk.
Does anyone make you feel inferior? If so, who, and why? Do you feel superior to anyone? Who and why?
-Used to, not anymore. Rarely.
Do you think someone is going to break up with you?
-I hope not
Would you rather have your shirt be too long or too short? What about your pants?
-Too long
Are you the type of person who can shake insults off easily, or do they tend to stick around in your brain & bother you?
-Both
Do you like clothes with ruffles on them?
-Depends on what they look like
Do you think you’ve gotten better looking or uglier with age?
-I think I look the same
Have you ever seen a bracelet made of soda can pop tops? Have you ever made or worn one?
-Yes and no
Have you ever got into a car accident?
-3
What are you going to do after this?
-Either another survey or a real entry
Are you wearing jeans?
-nope
Where did you buy the shirt you’re wearing now?
-Momo gave it to me
Has anyone ever called you a whore?
-Yes
Who were you last in a car with?
-My brother I think
Has anyone told you that you have pretty eyes?
-Yes
Are you in a good mood right now?
-Not really, kinda numb.
Is there anyone who you think you deserve an apology from?
-Several people
Have you ever played the guitar?
-yes
Could you handle living together with someone you hate?
-Depends on the day
Do you ever take your anger out on others?
-Occasionally but it’s usually panic not real anger
Do you know what you want to be when you grow up?
-Mother and I want badly to have that business with Protector.
Where’s your phone right now?
-next to me on the left
Have you ever liked someone older than you?
-Yes
Are you the oldest child?
-Middle
Would you rather be called honey or baby?
-depends on who’s saying it
Was the first person to text you today a boy or a girl?
-I don’t know. I woke up to like 5 messages
Is there anyone who doesn’t like you because of something you did?
-Probably
Do you have any bruises?
-a bunch, Squirt has long blunt claws
Did you mean ‘i love you’ when you said it last?
-Yes
I bet you’re talking to someone right now aren’t you?
-Boyfriend
Who was the last person you cut out of your life intentionally?
-His name is Logan
If your doctor told you TODAY that you were pregnant, what would you say?
-It’s impossible so I’d be panicking about how, if it were possibly I would probably start gross sobbing
Is there someone who pops into your mind at random times?
-Always
Honestly, whats on your mind right now?
-People who randomly pop into my mind
When was the last time you went in the opposite sex’s public bathroom?
-Harris teeter a few months ago and immediately got yelled at for it. Lizzie was with me.
What are you wearing right now?
-Same thing but I took the shoes off
Have you had the chicken pox?
-No, maybe? They suspect I had it when my sister did but I was only a few months old and never showed signs
Did you buy something today?
-Rat medicine
Can a boy and girl be friends without having feelings for each other?
-yes.
What’s your favorite color?
-Black, sky blue, purple
What are you doing for your next birthday?
-Hopefully something fun
Were you happy when you woke up today?
-Right up until Protector said he wasn’t staying. Err.. Probaby not. I woke up tired.


When was the last time you swam in a pool?
-That day with Lizzie and protector
Do you like to party?
-Some days
If you ex suddenly kissed you right now, and you’re in a relationship with someone else, what would you do?
-If I’m being honest I would probably hasve a panic attack
Are you a virgin?
-Nope
What are your views on sex?
-Safe, sane, consensual
Is your best friend dating anyone?
-None of them are…wow
Describe the shirt you’re wearing?
-scroll up
Could you go out in public without wearing makeup?
-every day
What is one feature that you don’t like?
-This isn’t specific enough to answer
Would people describe you as happy?
-Some days
Do you have a Tumblr?
-4.
Do you have an iPhone?
-Ipad, android phone.
Sleep with or without clothes on?
-with most of the time
What’s the last book you read?
-Unwind
You’re offered free tickets to a Taylor Swift concert. What do you do?
-I’d go
What about Nicki Minaj?
-Who would pass up free tickets?
Does it bother you if people swear around you?
-absolutely fucking not.
Do you prefer Wednesdays or Thursdays?
-Wednesdays probably. Depends on the week.
Converse?
-Favorite
Prefer black or blue pens?
-Depens on the blue
Dress up on Halloween?
-every year
Like to travel?
-Yes
Like someone?
-Yes
Does he/she know?
-Yes
Who sleeps with you every night?
-Roxie the Min Pin
Think you’re attractive?
-Some days
Want to get married?
-Yes
Are you a good student?
-When the college doesn’t fuck me over for over a month
Are you currently happy?
-no
Birthplace?
-New Haven
Christmas or Halloween?
-Both
Colored or black-and-white photo?
-Colored
Do long distance relationships work?
-My sister is proof that they do
Do you believe in astrology?
-Yes and no
Do you believe in love at first sight?
-Yes and no
Do you consider yourself the life of the party?
-Some days
Do you drink?
-On occasion
Do you make fun of people?
-Sometimes
Do you think dreams eventually come true?
-“Your dearest wish will come true.”
Favorite fictional character?
-Beth
Go to the movies or rent?
-Depends on who I’m with
Have you ever moved?
-3 times.
Have you ever stolen anything?
-Chalk from the board in elementary school
How’s the weather right now?
-Probably colder than when I was out last
Last time you cut your hair?
-2(?) years
Last person you talked to on the phone?
-My Rat’s vet.
Last time you showered?
-Earlier with Doodle
Loud or soft music?
-Loud unless the situation calls for soft
McDonalds or Burger King?
-Mcdonalds
Night or day?
-Summer days, nights every season.
Number of pillows?
-I have 3 and 2 big stuffed animals
Piano or guitar?
-Guitar but it depends
Future job?
-Protecor and I’s, or Daycare
Current job?
-Babysitting x2
Current love?
-Boyfriend, Animals
Current longing?
-Rented house
Current disappointment?
-Protector leaving.
Current annoyance?
-Geli. She’s in heat and rubbing all over my table
Last thing you ate?
-Lava cake
Last thing you bought?
-Rat meds
Most recent thing you are looking forward to?
-Protector or Boyfriend coming home.
What are you hearing right now?
-Better off dead by Sleeping with Sirens
Plans for the weekend?
-Shit load of homework
What did you do today?
-Work
Pick a lyric, any lyric or a song? “Who’ll watch over you when I’m gone?”
Pick a movie quote? “Where the fuck are you? I’mma kill you. Smiley face.” Shout out to Ali.


Okay I guess that’s probably enough random bullshit for today. I just needed something to distract me. It’s been a low day and I just needed something I could focus on.


The Thirsty Oriental October 16, 2018

What is it with you and gamers?

cheesyemoheart The Thirsty Oriental ⋅ October 16, 2018

Well i am one... but it's not an intentional thing.

Ali wasnt.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.