Spirits. Am I a medium? in Current Events

  • Oct. 13, 2018, 1:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Allow me to sound crazy for a moment.
.
The first time was when one of my childhood friends passed away in high school. It was the start of senior year and I was the last person that she spoke to right before she walked into that classroom and collapsed. She had spent the whole summer in the hospital and we were so happy to see her on her feet again. A month later I was sitting in that same spot where we ate our lunches and she walked out of that classroom and I was fully aware that I was asleep and that I was dreaming. We had a conversation. I spoke with her spirit. I’ve had many many experiences with “spirits” since then and I do not like to talk about it.
.
When I moved into my sister and her husbands house I saw a woman in the basement. My brother in law was renovating a bit to accommodate me around that time and when I explained what I saw and they asked me for a description and he then showed me a picture of his late Baba and it was a match. A few weeks later I was dead asleep when I heard a voice shout “PLEASE” and it woke me up right up. I laid there paralyzed with fear while I listened to the footsteps of my roommates getting ready for their day. I told this story to his aunt and she asked “did it sound like PLEASE” and she said it exactly how I heard it. Raspy and deep and desperate. I nodded at her and she started to cry. She explained to me that when her mother passed away it was from cancer and all she said the last week of her life was “PLEASE” over and over begging for someone to end her pain. Her life.
.
When my niece was born she had an energy to her that I recognized. She had an attachment to me right away. She stopped crying when she met me and was immediately soothed. I do not know who the energy is per say but I just feel a vibration that I recognize. If that makes sense? When I was her nanny for that one summer she would play in her room and would sound like she was playing with a friend. The one day I saw her holding her hand out to the corner of her room like she was waiting for someone to grab her hand. Flash forward to her being 3 now and she suddenly demands that we leave a light on in her room because she is afraid of the “goat” (she means ghost). The same time of the year I usually experience things in this house. Coincidence? Yes because I am a crazy person.
.
I have plenty of experiences like this that I could share but I do not want to spend too much time typing it all out for my one or two fans lol. Maybe another entry.


Deleted user October 13, 2018

We all have our gifts. Some take courses to become a medium and some have the natural ability to connect with spirit. I think it's a pretty beautiful gift.

KissOfLife! October 15, 2018

Stuff like this amazes me and I don't think I'll ever understand how it all works.

~Octopussy~ October 15, 2018

I too have had encounters like this. It’s confusing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.