Spaghetti in just testing

  • Feb. 9, 2014, 5:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Friday Autumn got spayed. I was worried all morning. I know it's routine but things happen. she's fine though.

After work I went to an awards dinner for my nephew 's karate school. He won student of the year! He really is good. His ADHD gives him so much stamina to work hard and at 8 yrs is pure muscle.

It was in a nice catering hall where I had a big plate of pasta. So good. I was the DD and took Shauna to the dinner.

This Saturday was awesome. Sex & American Horror Story & naps all Saturday. Plus the comforting big bowl of pasta.

A big bowl of spaghetti is a big downfall for me. But actually when I entered the cals the garlic bread was what did me in.

Today we are going to the big pet expo. I'm excited. I love having Will home on weekends again.

I wanted to do tax stuff today but we always go with his family and I dunno that they have all their paperwork yet?

I really need my refund to get my debt lowered.


ninakir88 February 09, 2014

im jealous about the pet expo.

precious butterflies February 11, 2014

I love pasta... LOVE IT!

I am digging American Horror story! I finished Murder House 2 weeks ago. I'm on Anne Frank episodes right now on Asylum. I also need to download the Walking Dead's new episode! LOL

So cool about your nephew! Its good for him to have a positive outlet to focus his energy on! :) ♥

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.