Questions, Questions everywhere. (More responsibility avoiding survey time) in In My World

  • Oct. 9, 2018, 4:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think this is survey thingy number 4? possibly 5.

Here we go:

A. Why did your last relationship end?
-Emotional abuse, manipulation, and a bunch of other bullshit.
B. Favourite band?
-I don’t think I have one favorite.
C. Does someone like you?
-Boyfriend
D. Sleep position?
-Depends. Alone I sleep curled in a ball facing the wall, with Momo I’m on my back, with Protector I’m facing him, and with Boyfriend I’m facing the wall with his arm around me
E. Who is your best friend?
-I have a few
F. Do you have an online best friend as well?
-Does a friend who moved several states away count?
G. What kind of job do you have?
-I babysit
H. Do I smoke/drink?
-I drink on occasion
I. Have any tattoos or piercings?
-5 tattoos, ears and lip are pierced.
J. Are you currently in school?
-College
K. What is your relationship with your parents?
-My dad isn’t in my life anymore and my mom is like a best friend.
L. Do you have insecurities? If so, name one.
-I am riddled with insecurities
M. Are you a virgin?
-No
N. Favourite place to shop at?
-Goodwill probably, Dollar tree, any craft store if I have the money
O. What are the color of your eyes?
-Hazel
P. What do you love about summer?
-The heat, being able to swim, clear skies, cool nights, Summer is my favorite
Q. What is your relationship status?
-Going on 5 years with Boyfriend
R. Favourite song at the moment?
-Most-played today is Without You by Halsey. Favorite song is probably Handwritten by Gaslight Anthem but that’s less about the song and more about the story.
S. Are you often mistaken to be older or younger?
-Younger
T. What age do you get mistaken for?
-Anywhere from 16 to 22
U. Are you going out of town anytime soon?
-I wish.
V. When was the last time you cried?
-A couple nights ago.
W. Have you ever fallen up the stairs?
-Yes
X. What would you do if the person you like died?
-Well. I’ve lost way too many people this year and I think if I lost boyfriend I’d be beside myself.
Y. Last time you where in the hospital?
-I’ve never been the one in the hospital but I went with my boss to prompt care a couple months ago.
Z. How are you?
-So insanely stressed out that I can’t breathe, but it’s manageable.


1 - Who was the last person you texted?
-Protector if you mean messenger, Jake if you mean text text.
2 - When is your birthday?
-August 25
3 - Who do you want to be with right now?
-Boyfriend or Protector. They’ve been gone too long.
4 - What sports do you play?
-I don’t
5 - Who is the first person in your contacts?
-Alistair’s mother. I wouldn’t transfer his contact.
6 - What is your favorite song as of the moment?
-I answered this already but I have so many
7 - If you were stranded on an island with your best friend and ex best friend, how would you feel?
-I don’t have an ex-best friend anymore.
8 - What do you feel right now?
-Stressed. Headache.
9 - What chocolate is your favorite?
-Milk chocolate
10 - How many boyfriends/girlfriends did you have?
-Um. That I coun’t? Like 5. Total? 9? I think…
11 - Why did you create a Tumblr account?
-A place to escape. I was like 16. I’ve made more since.
12 - Do you have a Facebook?
-Yes
13 - Where do you want to be right now?
-Home probably, somewhere new.
14 - What do you want to be in the future?
-Mother, either running a rescue or a day care.
15 - When was the last time you cried? Why?
-The other night, Alistair.
16 - Are you happy?
-Somedays
17 - Who do you miss?
-I already answered this but there are many people. My sister, oddly. Usually, we do better separate.
18 - If you were given a chance, would you like to have a different life?
-No.
19 - What was the best thing you were given?
-The strength my mom gave me. She’s the reason I’ve survived all the shit I’ve been through.
20 - Who was the last person who called you?
-Jake
21 - What is your favorite dish?
-Steak and mashed potatoes.
22 - Who is your bestfriend?
-I answered this already.
23 - What is your biggest regret?
-I don’t regret things, there’s no point. Telling Ali everything when I had the change. I was too afraid.
24 - I’ve deleted this question.
25 - Who do you spend crazy moments with?
-My rommates, my boyfriend, my family.
26 - Name someone pretty.
-My sister.
27 - Who was the last person you hugged?
-Lizzie? Maybe?
28 - What kind of music do you listen to?
-All different kinds
29 - Are you over your past?
-Most of it.
30 - Who is the last person in your contacts?
-Zach
31 - What kind of person do you want to date?
-I’m dating Boyfriend so him.
32 - Do you have troubles sleeping at night?
-Always
33 - From whom was the last text message you received?
-I answered this
34 - What do you prefer, jeans or skirt?
-Depends on the skirt and context. I prefer skirts but I wear jeans every day
35 - How’s your heart?
-Beating
36 - Did you ever have a girlfriend/boyfriend whose name starts with a “C”?
-Yes. Cole.
37 - Do you like someone as of the moment?
-Boyfriend
38 - What would you do if you were stuck in a vault with your current boyfriend/girlfriend and your ex-boyfriend/girlfriend?
-I would probably just try to keep things light.
39 - Do you have any phobias?
-Spiders, the dark (well…Things that are IN the dark), there are more.
40 - Did you try to change for a person?
-Multiple times, Spoiler alert: you get burned every time. Just be yourself.
41 - What’s the nicest thing have you given to someone?
-I don’t know. Probably taking Boyfriend to see one of his favorite bands.
42 - Have you ever been backstabbed by a “friend”?
-Who hasn’t?
43 - Are you in a good or bad mood?
-I’m grumpy and tired but otherwise fine.
44 - Name the people you can’t live without.
-Family, Friends, Boyfriend.
45 - Describe your worst nightmare.
-No. But I’ll tell you I’ve been having nightmares more often again.
46 - Describe your best dream.
-Probably the one with Pa and Rocky. If not then the first time I controlled a Lucid dream.
47 - How many roses did you receive last Valentine’s?
-I got chocolate covered strawberries. I barely remember valentines. Ali died the day before.
48 - Have you ever been kissed?
-Duh?
49 - How long is your longest relationship?
-Will be 5 years in a month and 2 days.
50 - Do you regret your past?
-No.
51 - Can you do something stupid for someone else?
-I probably have.
52 - Have you ever cried over someone?
-All the damned time.
53 - Do you have a grudge against anyone?
-Probably.
54 - Are you a crybaby?
-I’m not sure what you mean by this but I cry when I need to.
55 - Do people praise you for your looks?
-Rarely.
56 - Did you fall for someone you shouldn’t?
-Too many times.
57 - Have you ever done something bad but you don’t regret?
-I never had a choice. And a couple things other than that.
58 - Do you like getting hurt?
-No? Unless you mean physically in which case it depends on context.
59 - Does anyone hate you?
-Probably.
60 - Did you slap anyone whose name starts with an “A”?
-Uhhhh…No?
61 - What hair color do you prefer?
-Purple on me
62 - If you can change anything about yourself, what is it?
-My hair color. My anxiety.
63 - Do you love someone as of the moment?
-Several people. Boyfriend.
64 - Have you ever thought of killing yourself?
-Yeah. Depression does that.
65 - Do you have issues with somebody in your school/college/workplace?
-Only my boss’s 12 year old. Most of my college.
66 - Can you live without internet?
-I have for almost 2 months. I don’t reccomend it.
67 - What’s the song that reminds you of the person you like?
-Um. You and Me by Parachute
68 - Are you good at holding back your tears?
-I can be
69 - Do you think first before you speak?
-Most of the time, I sometimes have a quick temper though.
70 - Have you ever experienced being hysterical?
-Yeah
71 - Are you a fan of musicals?
-Some
72 - Do you study hard?
-When I’m not several weeks behind.
73 - Have you ever sacrificed something important to you for someone you love?
-Absolutely.
74 - Did you ever had a kiss under the moonlight?
-Yeah but I’d totally do it again.
75 - Have you ever ridden a boat?
-I think so
76 - Did you have an accident last year?
-Sort of
77 - What kind of person are you?
-Hopefully a kind, understanding, dependable, loyal one, though I’m sure it depends on who you ask.
78 - Have you ever thought of killing someone?
-I would never actually do it
79 - Have you ever been jealous?
-Everyone has
80 - How many jobs do you have?
-2
81 - What are you thinking right now?
-Frustrated with the 12-year-old for calling me at work and bitching me out over screwdrivers. I want the boys home. I need a fucking vacation.
82 - Who is the 6th person in your contacts?
-What is with all these contact questions? The kid’s counselor
83 - Do you have any memories you want to erase?
-I wouldn’t, but yes.
84 - Have you been hurt so bad that you can’t find words to explain how you feel?
-Yes.
85 - Did you ever badmouth someone?
-Yes.
86 - Have you ever had an argument with someone?
-Tons
87 - Do you have trust issues?
-Yes
88 - Are you broken-hearted?
-Some days
89 - Who’s the person who first comes to your mind when someone mentions “love”?
-Ali because of my wrist, Protector for always being there, Boyfriend for 5 years. My mom for totally unconditional love.
90 - Do you think all the pain is worth it?
-It fucking better be.
91 - Do you believe in the phrase “If it’s meant to be, it will be”?
-Some days.
92 - What do you want to do this weekend?
-Hoping the boys come home. Shit ton of homework and other bullshit.
93 - Do you believe in destiny?
-Yes and no
94 - Have you ever thought “I am unloveable”?
-Yes
95 - How do you look right now?
-Messy bun, Protector’s hoodie, sleeves rolled up, jeans and socks covered in dog fur
96 - Do you believe that things will get better?
-They fucking better.
97 - Have you ever drunk dialed someone?
-No. I’ve only been drunk twice and I wasn’t drunk enough either time to make bad decisions.
98 - What should you be doing right now?
-Homework or taking the toddler outside.
99 - Name one of your ex-boyfriends/ex-girlfriends.
-Kevin.
100 - Did you ever feel like you’re not good enough?
-Too often


1:What are you wearing?
-Protector’s Penguins hoodie, his king of hearts necklace, black socks, jeans, glasses
2:Ever been in love?
-Currently and many times.
3:Ever had a terrible breakup?
-A couple
4:How tall are you?
-5‘5
5:How much do you weigh?
-None of your damned business. Well like 198 or so.
6:Any tattoos do you want?
-So many. I have 5.
7:Any piercings that you want?
-I’m not sure
8:OTP?
-My sister and her husband. I shipped that so hard it became canon. That or Lizzie/Steven.
9:Favorite Show?
-Criminal Minds, Supernatural, The Walking Dead
10:Favorite bands?
-So many.
11:Something you miss?
-My Cloud
12:Favorite song?
-I answered this several times.
13:How old are you?
-24
14:Zodiac sign?
-Virgo
15:Hair Color?
-Blonde with brown roots.
16:Favorite Quote?
-I have a few. Right now it’s “P.S. I love you”
17:Favorite singer?
-I have several
18:Favorite color?
-Black, Sky Blue and Purple
19:Loud music or soft?
-Mostly depends on context. Loud.
20:Where do you go when you’re sad?
-My bed
21:How long does it take you to shower?
-15 minutes sometimes more
22:How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
-Depends on the morning. Usually about 10 minutes.
23:Ever been in a physical fight?
-Only with my siblings
24:Turn on?
-Many
25:Turn off?
-No communication.
26:The reason I joined Tumblr?
I answered this already and it’s obvious where my surveys come from…
27:Fears?
-Many
28:Last thing that made you cry?
-Ali. Or Protector.
29:Last time you cried?
-Couple nights ago
30:Meaning behind your url
-Was gonna be EmoHeart, was taken, friend’s was CheesySniper, I took the cheesy and now I’m CheesyEmoHeart and have been for 12 years.
31:Last book you read?
-Unwind
32:Last song you listened to?
-Without Me by Halsey
33:Last show you watched?
-Sesame Street
34:Last person you talked to?
-Helen
35:The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
-Best friend. Brother/sister. dependant on who.
36:Favorite food?
-Mac and cheese, steak and potatoes
37:Place you want to visit?
-Everywhere. My sister’s.
38:Last place you were?
-Currently work. Before that Home.
39:Do you have a crush?
-Kinda
40:Last time you kissed someone?
-Weekend before last.
41:Last time you were insulted and what was it?
-Protector said “you’re no point” jokingly
42:What color underwear are you wearing?
-It’s pink white and purple maybe blue too?
43:What color shirt are you wearing?
-Black
44:What color bottoms are you wearing?
-Jeans, blue.
45:Wearing any bracelets?
-Only my ink.
46:Last sport you played?
-I don’t do sports but we threw those paintball thingies at each other on my birthday
47:Last song you sang?
-Not sure which song but something in my Ali playlist.
48:Last prank call you remember doing?
-I was like 14. I answer when Kevin calls by saying “City Morgue, You stab them we slab them. How can I help you?”
49:Last time you hung out with anyone?
-My roommates last night
50:Favorite movie?
-Used to be National Treasure. Now I have several.


Time to go. Supposed to get internet today, if I actually do I’ll be writing several entries tonight.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.