Sex puppet in Poetry

  • Oct. 6, 2018, 5:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wrap your strings
Around me
And move my wood
Where you
Want it to be
To click the spot
Grӓfenberg taught

I want you to be
An outlaw
From your tits
To your clit
So just pull any string
To align me
With the desire
And pleasure
You so desperately require

As your nipples harden
Your smile widens
Your orgasm
Is tied to your hand
So pull me down
Entangle me all around
As I provide you the sins
You command me to give
In the excitement
You and me
Fuck in

Let me vibrate
And radiate
Pleasure throughout your body
As I riddle your mind
And cum inside
You’ll awake to a renewal
Of a different spiritual world

I just want to
Fill you up
And bring all your fantasies
Into reality
As I digitize myself
Into your skin
We become one
In the sin, we live in


Last updated October 07, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.