"This has to MEAN something." in In My World

  • Oct. 5, 2018, 8:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve always been someone who believed in “signs”. On the flipside I dont believe in coincidences (most times anyway).

Well, I was in the basement last night clipping Squirt’s fur and getting increasingly frustrated with the way he was acting. I looked down there was a fortune cookie fortune on the floor by his paw.

“Your dearest wish will come true”

I immediately checked under my phone and sure enough mine was still there.

I dont know what my dearest wish is but I know things are working out.

It gives me some new hope in a really dark time.


The Thirsty Oriental October 05, 2018

That's awesome!

DeadAir October 06, 2018

Do you also believe in destiny? fate?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.