El Show Cubano in I Never Felt So Low

  • Sept. 29, 2018, 4:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, last night I messaged my friend Jack who has been there a gaming buddy of mine and an all around good friend to me. Anyway, last year, it was that group that I brought together. We used to play all the time. I was trying to find people my age. I ended up finding 1 other person my age.

Anyway, he was the friend that was the closest I think to me and MJ. He was there with her abusive ex and all that. I shamefully haven’t been talking to him as I should oops. But anyway, I saw him comment on her status and I was like “Well, he was there last year, he was also there when Riley stalked her so maybe I should message him to let him know what is going on. Cause if he knew and I dunno. To keep an eye on her posts and shit. I know he has her on other social media. Anything troublesome or problematic to help her. We were the ones who tried to help her last year. Anyway, he told her and I ended up getting a message about that today. I think deep down, Jack means well. He really does look out for people.

We fought a bit and she thought I was talking behind her back. Which I wasn’t. I didn’t tell Jack anything that wasn’t important nor nothing he didn’t already know. She finally realized that I mean well I think. I told her I was not going to talk to her about Riley until the next time he fucks up cause I know its going to happen. I was not going to bring it up again.

She is barely holding it together and I worry about her. I am so fucking worried about her.

I’m worried about me too. I don’t know what the hell I am going to do. I gotta get on certain things and actually make them work. Right now I am waiting on Raf to come get me. Other than this, today has been better than yesterday.

More shit to tell the doctor.

I am getting better tho. I know it. I just need those damn meds. If I can even myself out, I know I can do even better. It will be one less thing to worry about.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.