Third Times the Charm??? in 2018

  • Sept. 28, 2018, 12:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m hoping. Yesterday I had my last IUI done. I have no more donor sperm left so I would have to purchase more if this doesn’t work.

I had a bit of a mental breakdown on Wednesday night. I was just freaking out about this being my last try and any decisions I’ll have to make after this and the prospect of being alone forever. Fun stuff.

I went to eat by myself and went to see A Simple Favor by myself that night. Liked the movie but going out alone is not my jam.

I’m still letting F string me along and I know it and there’s probably not anything I’m going to do about it. Yesterday I saw him and we hugged and kinda cuddled up to each other and just made out a bit. I don’t know how to explain it other than when he hugs me and kisses me on the forehead it just makes everything else go away. So I’m holding on to that for now.

Now to figure out lunch…


Brodie 💗 September 28, 2018

I hope it works out this time for you! Fingers crossed !!

Down the rabbit hole... Brodie 💗 ⋅ September 28, 2018

Thanks me too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.