Oops... in 2018

  • Sept. 24, 2018, 10:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So yeah… lost my mind guy… I flirted with him very lightly today and he ended up kissing and groping me. I continued to flirt and tease and we ended up in basically an abandoned building. In an old office. On the floor. It didn’t last terribly long but was definitely decent. I’d probably do it again. Different position though… I’m not a fan of being on top. I’m making up for 5 months. Mmmmm…


Park Row Fallout September 25, 2018

Sounds nice. Personal question: Why don't you like being on top? My wife often objects because she's self-conscious about her body which... is unfortunate because Woman on Top is my favorite as it gives such a great view of the body, lol. So I'm always a bit curious.

Pickled Duck Lips September 25, 2018

alright!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.