Fuck You, MJ in I Never Felt So Low

  • Sept. 21, 2018, 7:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not only did she lie to me, she is now denying that she lied to me.

Okay, so re-cap, MJ, being the little bitch she is, hooked up with Riley. “He’s my bae.. can’t wait to see him omg omg omg” Same shit she used to say about me. I was just another peg on her bed post.

She used me. She made me feel like shit.

Pro tip: Don’t tell someone you love them and then fuck them over by dating someone else.

The love blinded me I guess. I was so interested in her and so in love with her. She knew exactly how I felt.

https://www.facebook.com/rejecteddemo/posts/1902885626466914

She is now on this status, attacking me. This is fun. She is having an episode, doesn’t realise it and will feel guilty af when she comes back to her senses.

She was literally afraid of this Riley guy and I do not like him. He has bad vibes all around him. All he is doing is enabling her. She is drinking more, she is doing drugs.. I just can’t deal with her.

If she would have told me MONTHS ago that she didn’t want to date me again due to the distance, I would not have been ok with it but I would have respected her. No fucking way would I not.

That was what happened with Hayden, she told me she didn’t want to do the distance thing. I told her that it was fine and we were fine. She didn’t lead me on and lie to me.

You never loved me. If you do this to me.. I wanted to move on but she kept pulling me back but then when she would pull me in, she would push me back again.

This just fucks me up. Makes me not want to trust anyone ever again.

Why does this keep happening to me?

I meet a girl.
She falls for me.
I fall for her.
Then she ends up leaving me for a cisgender guy.

I am so sick of this shit. I am so sick of people.

I am so fucked up.

I know she is gone but it still feels like I need her.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.