I'm a weirdo... in 2018

  • Sept. 20, 2018, 11:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So today went well I guess…

I’ve been stuck trying to throw together a cookout at work tomorrow. Very last minute planning which I despise. So M and B went to Costco with me today and then I had a long ass meeting. After, J went with me to Kroger to pick up everything else I needed. I had mentioned that it was F’s birthday, so I said I could pick up a cake and the other supervisor gave me some money towards it. So we got cake and ice cream. We all ate and then I went upstairs to chat with F and really just to hug him and tell him happy birthday.

We started talking and he was bringing up more stuff about bar slut. Like there’s a big part of me that is just furious that this is the kind of girl that he introduced to his family. And I’m really jealous about that. And I’m really wondering if it ever even could be what I want it to be. I just don’t know. I don’t know if he’ll ever learn. Then again, I probably won’t either.

He was hugging on me and we kissed a bit and I told him I wanted to give him all the birthday sex and he said he wouldn’t mind a birthday blowjob. So I drug him off to the bathroom and that didn’t take long.

We talked a bit this afternoon about how he needs to just deal with getting rid of her. And if he’s actually interested in hanging out with me or just trying to get some. I still have trouble reading him.

Either way he has been texting me more frequently and he came back down and kissed me goodbye before I left work.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.