Birthday... in 2018

  • Sept. 19, 2018, 7:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So tomorrow is F’s birthday. I really wanted to see him and do something special.

Let’s be honest.... I wanted to go out and I wanted him to come back here so I could give him all the birthday sex. And I wanted him to stay the night and be able to whisper Happy Birthday to him first thing in the morning. And I wanted to call in to work and spend all morning in bed with him, just touching and cuddling.

Yeah, stupid I know…

Reality check… he’s still living with bar slut. He caught her cheating on him months ago and still hasn’t had the balls to kick her out. He says there’s no fixing it. He says he doesn’t even want to go home. But he doesn’t do anything about it. He says she calls him constantly and has followed him and tried to track him down. Still he hasn’t done anything. He says she’d show up at work if he didn’t answer. News flash dude.... she does that and she gets turned away and arrested if she doesn’t leave quietly.

I feel like an idiot. I’m going to clean my house and cry.


Pickled Duck Lips September 20, 2018

Funny how the ones that cheat are the most paranoid about being cheated on.

Park Row Fallout September 20, 2018

Sucks for both of you but I want to talk to that man and set him straight. I was in a relationship like that and as draining as it is, getting out needs to be a priority!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.