Today I am a crier in Torridaussity Two

  • Sept. 15, 2018, 5:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Short sweet and to the point. I am still struggling, mom was in the hospital this week, but is home now. I am just so hurt for her. I just want her to feel better.
I am stressed at work. I am overly sensitive about wanting to find love that I can’t watch anything involving love without crying.
Everything is making me cry.
Positives I do have a job, a family, a place to live, and people who love me, but I’m just overwhelmed by the negatives.
Wishing you all well.


Shattered September 15, 2018

Hope you feel better soon. Hugs.

Deleted user September 17, 2018

September seems to be a month of overwhelm. Lots of new things with school starting and then with weather shifting lots of health issues arising. I'm sorry about your mom. She's been through a lot :(

I remember those feelings from when I was single. I don't know why it's so difficult to meet genuine people that have relationship potential. I wish your gentle heart could be and meet with someone just as gentle.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ September 18, 2018

Thank you, that last part is what I wish for too. Thanks also for always thinking of my mom. Hugs.

Small Town Girl September 17, 2018

Hugs. Wish I knew what to say. I know that no words from others help ease the pain. You are not alone in that.

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ September 18, 2018

Thanks hugs are just as good as words.

WomanOfSteele November 16, 2018 (edited November 16, 2018)

Edited

I really really get where you are coming from. Life is fucking hard. But girl you are smart, kind and respectable. So you have emotions. Feelings. NOT A BAD THING! I have been struggling with this myself. But HELL WOMAN WE ARE HUMAN! We have feelings and we struggle and we hurt and IT IS OKAY!

Hugs

Always Laughing WomanOfSteele ⋅ November 17, 2018

Thanks for the hugs we are human and we do get to feel what we need to feel. Sometimes though I wish I didn't feel so much.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.