Today's plans in Second 1st

  • Sept. 11, 2018, 5:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I noticed a couple of the pieces not laying flat on The Leopard so I’m going to ask Krystal (who is super crafty) about sealing it.... then a run out to get whatever she suggests and yanking it outside for a spray (hopefully a spray).

Went to sleep after 11. Rocky had made an attempt at sex Sunday night and I told him no because I was tired. He had come home early and I honestly just didn’t want him messin with me. Í didn’t want out of my Sunday night routine. I expected him to go to bed when I did to get the promised nookie before I went to bed.... but nope, he played video games. His loss whatever.

Today, I plan on trying to make sausage this morning (and eating some for breakfast on a roll). Then, likely dishes before attempting crackers. The crackers should be after Krystal’s visit I think. Rocky had said something about looking in Nashville for a job in his field and I reminded him of that tech job at Asurion. He had talked to that neighbor lady before vacation and still hasn’t done a proper follow up. He agreed and said he’d go ïn the morning”. When I asked him what time he wanted up he wouldn’t answer. .... chicken shit.

I need to take a check to be cashed. From where mom bought some of the last bits of Color Street I had. She asked me to hold it until the 3rd.... This is why I hate it when she says stuff like that.... it’s the 11th, I keep forgetting about it.

If I get to start on LAX today I’ve decided to keep track of time. I’m going to actually be putting in effort to get this one done before Christmas and I’d like to start coming up with real time so that if I can sell something I can think about what to pay myself. I mean otherwise I’d just keep doing Color Street. Spending more money than it’s worth. Luckily I actually love doing these :)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.