Yikes in I Never Felt So Low

  • Sept. 10, 2018, 8:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, today has been nice. Day off and all that. Nice to relax. I did some art for Raf. I am so late with his gift but my whole creative side is asleep or something. I can’t get the creative juices going. I did manage to make something but I’m not sure how I feel about it. Like it looks great and shit but I hope he likes it. I turned him into an anime character and I wanna make him into a card for a game or something.

Since he loves anime, card games and the such. I want to give the card powers based on who he is as a person. I hope my computer can work with me so I can photoshop what I need to do and then get this to a print shop some time this week. I promised to get it to him and I am so late.

Ugh.

In other news, MJ got ripped last night and she is super hungover today. I think she is drinking to ease the pain she in. I felt so bad. Let’s just say that she didn’t have a good time and she had to come home early. I don’t wanna say much else.

She’s not feeling well at all today. Barely spoke to me so I dunno if she might be embarrassed about our talk yesterday or about what happened. Which she has nothing to be sorry about or embarrassed about if that is the case. I just dunno lol. I think she might feel that plus dealing with that hangover isn’t pretty.

It’s 5pm now. I will ask her to see what is going on now. I guess. Make sure she is okay.

I never finished this so I’m posting what I did write.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.