Just nope... in 2018

  • Sept. 9, 2018, 4:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I talked to K and I think we got it worked out. However, I thought if we went to a different location I might get to see a friend and maybe at least get some good cuddles out of it. Then I text him and he says he has plans to be out of town that day… this is how my luck works.

Also, F and I had been texting and talking and then on Tuesday while we were texting I asked if he maybe wanted to catch a movie on Thursday and it’s been radio silence since. I have no idea why. He just hasn’t answered my texts and he was off Wednesday and Thursday and then on Friday I didn’t have it in me to track him down and ask him. Why do I let him do this to me? And why does he do this at all? It just doesn’t make any sense to me.

I had a massage appt Saturday morning. It was nice but it was at 8am and then I accomplished nothing all day. My sister and I went to the spa for the massages and then to eat and then got a pedicure. She came back to my house and we tried to get one of my pigs to let us trim his hooves, but still not having it. He’s driving me nuts.

Today I have done nothing but take a shower and lay here. I’m fixing to get up and get some food and try to do something. There’s so much to do but I just want to sleep or cry or both.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.