Nothing interesting in Second 1st

  • Sept. 6, 2018, 6:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today’s things are pretty normal. Make food for the weekend.... do dishes twice, laundry, and I’m going to try to get those frames fixed. I also need to run out for rice and lemon juice (according to the list). i want to do everything this morning. (especially the frames) I’ll have to wait till after 9 for the frames but I can get it set back up so that when the time comes it only takes like 10 mins. I spent some time last night marking all the boards directly from the canvases. I plan on going back to bed in 12 hours so we will see how this works out.

Sammy is usually up and gone to school by 6:30.... I would swear he gets up only moments before he leaves. It’s 6:15.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.