good to go with Rocky in Second 1st

  • Sept. 3, 2018, 9:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got another call.... and a few texts from Heather (William’s wife) and she thinks he might sleep in his car as apposed to waking me but that he won’t get out till almost 1am I do hope to hear from him in the morning though honestly. He can’t go home.

I have been meaning to clean out the storage room. I mean we can’t put things upstairs yet but it certainly needed to be sorted and stacked. So, that got mostly done today.... found there is still enough room in there for a bed.... mind you not a king or queen but a twin would fit great! and a full might still be comfortable.

Found metal bed frame for like 15..... then we’d have to look into a mattress of some kind.

I went and had dinner with Rocky to talk about it. We are amazing friends to have and he’s ready to re route plans to hunt a bed down. Which honestly they won’t be rerouted, just added to. So far all the plans we have are happening before 10am..... so hunting a bed shouldn’t be hard after that.

I’m going to text William in the morning if I don’t hear from him tonight. He won’t be able to go home until after court so.... if he doesn’t have anywhere else to stay..... I can’t see anyone I know being homeless.....

I in no way condone what he’s done. I in no way understand what’s going through his head. I will require he seek professional help even if the court doesn’t.

So, I had dinner with Rocky, I tried something off the menu at the food cart he wanted to eat at. It was a horrible idea! The meat was sooooo good. It was Kofta and pretty much a salty meatloaf/sausage with no casing. SOOO good. In fear of feeling bad I posted on the Meniere’s Disease group about what to do. Not that I didn’t know.... lots of water, flush it out. I’m too into the night side of my day now.... but in the morning it looks like it’s water with lemon for me.... ALL DAY! and an extra diuretic in the morning. (according to MD peeps).


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.