I. Hate. This. Fucking. Move. in In My World

  • Sept. 2, 2018, 1:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate moving. I hate moving. I hate moving. I hate moving. I hate moving.

I’m trying to calm down and not have a panic attack because there is too much that needs to be done today and I dont have enough time. Or anyone to help me for that matter.

I hate this move. I hate this house. I hate trying to do this all on my own. I hate feeling like I’m drowning. I hate this.

He keeps telling me it will be better once we’re settled but I’m so fucking scared and I dont even want to move my bed because I dont want to give up the saftet and comfort of a place I’ve called mine for 10 years.

I’m scared. Like fucking terrified. More so than I’ve ever talked about.

Guess I just gotta bite the bullet and do it anyway but I’ve never felt so fucking small and fragile and panicky.

I’m overwhelmed.

Please tell me itll be okay and mean it. Because my God. Idk how I’m managing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.