Meh. in I Never Felt So Low

  • Aug. 31, 2018, 4:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today has been meh.

My friend suggested I start to write down my moods to see if they change a lot or rather to see how they change and where I go. So, I’ll be doing that. I have to do it old school, I think, so I can share that with the therapist and with the psychiatrist.

Today has been chill but now my mood is all haywire cause I hate the back of my hair now. It’s not cut the way I need to it be cause my even my hair is special and it has to fall in certain ways. It makes certain hair cuts hard for me to manage aka the one I am trying to sport now FML.

It’s the little things that annoy me some times the most. Ugh. So bad. Now I gotta go next week to get it re-cut and waste money I don’t have. Either that or continue to use product in my hair cause I cannot have it fall naturally cause it looks like shit.

Good things that happend:
Mckaila spoke to me a bit. Told me a bit about her day. I know that was a major thing for her. She is really trying and I see that she is really trying. Some times it becomes too much and she needs a break. I’m trying my best not to make her feel bad cause I don’t want her to feel bad about this. It’s not really in her control atm. She is trying hard to get into control.

We raised a total of 520 so far for her therapy.

if you would like to donate to help her pay for her sessions, please visit our Go Fund Me! If you can share it around as well, that would be really helpful to us.

Here is the link to the Go Fund Me page:

alt text
Please help MJ get the help she needs

Her story is in here and all donations go to MJ so she can pay her therapist. She is in dire need of this!! She is suicidal and it worries us all. She also needs this help so she can have healthy relationships and live a balanced life.

I don’t think many people read me but its worth a shot. I got a donation from a friend on twitter where I thought no one would care so here’s to trying! We appreciate all and any help we get honestly!

Anyway, I’m going to go eat some horrible Lunchables pizza and watch some documentaries on Netflix until I have to work again. Later <3


Last updated August 31, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.